SALES TEAM

Greg Sudbury
General Sales Manager
greg@treesourcesystems.com

Jon Gerber, CCNP
Sales Manager
jon@todaysnursery.com

Mitch Petersen, CCNP
General Manager
mitch@todaysnursery.com

Ernie Cochrane, CCNP
Wholesale Sales Associate
ernie@todaysnursery.com

Faith Terrana, CCNP
Wholesale Sales Associate
faith@todaysnursery.com

Danielle Magee, CNLP
Wholesale Sales Associate
danielle@todaysnursery.com

Zach Kissinger, CCNP
Wholesale Sales Associate
zach@todaysnursery.com

Sam Shroyer
Outside Sales Associate
sam@todaysnursery.com

Jessica Garretson
Office Manager
jessica@todaysnursery.com